Wednesday, December 23, 2009

We wish a Happy Holiday Season to all and remind you that our support and sales lines will be closed from 1 pm MST on Dec 24th until 6 am on Dec 28th.

Friday, December 18, 2009

Did you miss the Dr Elder Webinar? Check out the recorded Video here! http://ping.fm/e0HcA

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Holiday deals end on Saturday! Including FREE training for all purchases over $300. Download a catalog at: http://ping.fm/J8G9G

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Dr Alex Elder presents "A Trading Room Approach to Current Markets" tomorrow at 9 pm est. Register to attend webinar at: http://ping.fm/exhHT

Monday, December 14, 2009

Need a MetaStock refresher? Attend this weekly webinar: http://ping.fm/SAws5

Friday, December 11, 2009

If you subscribe to Technical Analysis of Stocks & Commodities, don't forget to vote for MetaStock in the User Choice Awards! http://ping.fm/W0bAF
How to create simple and multi-chart templates for your charts. View Video: http://ping.fm/CUota

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Get your FREE copy of "Secrets of Successful Traders" http://ping.fm/evl3M

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

How to apply built-in indicators to a chart, change the scaling options for indicators, and how to request custom formula help. View the video: http://ping.fm/iLAAM

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Tonight's webinar is "My Favorite Indicators to Find the BigTrends" by Price Headley. 7 mst Register here: http://ping.fm/mcRqp

Monday, December 7, 2009

Friday, December 4, 2009

MetaSwing™ is a comprehensive trading system which utilizes volatility-based technical analysis. Check out a demo at: http://ping.fm/4uxGq

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Weekly Live MetaStock Demonstration. Each Tuesday at 10am MT. Register at: http://ping.fm/pwSA2