Wednesday, December 23, 2009

We wish a Happy Holiday Season to all and remind you that our support and sales lines will be closed from 1 pm MST on Dec 24th until 6 am on Dec 28th.

Friday, December 18, 2009

Did you miss the Dr Elder Webinar? Check out the recorded Video here!

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Holiday deals end on Saturday! Including FREE training for all purchases over $300. Download a catalog at:

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Dr Alex Elder presents "A Trading Room Approach to Current Markets" tomorrow at 9 pm est. Register to attend webinar at:

Monday, December 14, 2009

Need a MetaStock refresher? Attend this weekly webinar:

Friday, December 11, 2009

If you subscribe to Technical Analysis of Stocks & Commodities, don't forget to vote for MetaStock in the User Choice Awards!
How to create simple and multi-chart templates for your charts. View Video:

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Get your FREE copy of "Secrets of Successful Traders"

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

How to apply built-in indicators to a chart, change the scaling options for indicators, and how to request custom formula help. View the video:

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Tonight's webinar is "My Favorite Indicators to Find the BigTrends" by Price Headley. 7 mst Register here:

Monday, December 7, 2009

Friday, December 4, 2009

MetaSwing™ is a comprehensive trading system which utilizes volatility-based technical analysis. Check out a demo at:

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Weekly Live MetaStock Demonstration. Each Tuesday at 10am MT. Register at: